Home  |  Discuss  |  Donate  |  Contact  |  About 

Help

Discuss anything related to AIM+.

Moderators: Big-O Ryan, Big-O Mark

Help

Postby ceilia12784 » Sat Dec 25, 2004 9:59 am

i just got aim+ and i am having troulbe trying to figure out the history. when i click on it a box comes up with user, buddy, and then 2 blank boxes. when i press help or web it brings me here. if someone could please help me i would appreacite it. thank you.
ceilia12784
Just Registered
Just Registered
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 9:48 pm

Postby Nathan » Sat Dec 25, 2004 9:07 pm

*make sure you have version 4.8 of AIM or else AIM+ will not work correctly.
*you first need to click your user name, then click the buddy you want to view.











********note******** **=note***** THE ANSWER IS ALL OVER THE FORUMS!!!!!!*******

thank you for your time,
The Management
Bethany is cool

Plasma2002b wrote:ill open YOUR port.....!
User avatar
Nathan
Extreme Groupie
Extreme Groupie
 
Posts: 723
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2003 9:41 pm
Location: CA

Postby Dice599 » Sun Dec 26, 2004 11:43 pm

Wait...AIM+ doesn't work correctly with anything above 4.8? Why doesn't anybody ever post anything about it?
Official Beta Tester
ExploreAnywhere Software, LLC

There are 10 kinds of people in this world: those who understand binary and those who don't.
User avatar
Dice599
Veteran
Veteran
 
Posts: 265
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2002 10:17 pm
Location: Chestnut Hill

Postby Nathan » Wed Dec 29, 2004 11:56 pm

Nathan wrote:********note******** **=note***** THE ANSWER IS ALL OVER THE FORUMS!!!!!!*******

thank you for your time,
The Management
Bethany is cool

Plasma2002b wrote:ill open YOUR port.....!
User avatar
Nathan
Extreme Groupie
Extreme Groupie
 
Posts: 723
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2003 9:41 pm
Location: CA

Postby Dice599 » Thu Dec 30, 2004 10:07 pm

Thanks for taking note of my sarcasm nathan.
Official Beta Tester
ExploreAnywhere Software, LLC

There are 10 kinds of people in this world: those who understand binary and those who don't.
User avatar
Dice599
Veteran
Veteran
 
Posts: 265
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2002 10:17 pm
Location: Chestnut Hill

Postby stl08 » Thu Dec 30, 2004 11:03 pm

hey in your sig does "10" mean 2?

that would be awesome because i heard that in like 6th grade and never got it..

i was like "must be a computer nerd joke" but now that i get it, i finally come to terms with myself..

i am the nerd!

BINARY!! HAAA
Hi! I'm a signature virus! copy me into your signature file to help me spread!

How many free iPod popups does it take to piss YOU off?

http://www.freeiPods.com/?r=13460197
stl08
Just Registered
Just Registered
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2004 11:17 am

Postby Robpol86 » Thu Dec 30, 2004 11:09 pm

when my friend told me that, it took me a day or two to figure it out
User avatar
Robpol86
Veteran
Veteran
 
Posts: 475
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2002 11:48 pm

Postby Anthony » Fri Dec 31, 2004 7:27 am

You people are going to give me a heart attack... Or at the very least brain damage...

"It took me a day or two to figure out" WTF?!?!
Image
PhaseDMA - Check it out
My AIM+ FAQ
User avatar
Anthony
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1532
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2002 5:10 am
Location: Rochester, New York

Postby Robpol86 » Fri Dec 31, 2004 9:34 am

shut up slut, binary isnt the first thing that comes to mind when i see numbers
User avatar
Robpol86
Veteran
Veteran
 
Posts: 475
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2002 11:48 pm

Postby Nathan » Fri Dec 31, 2004 4:38 pm

you guys are funny
Bethany is cool

Plasma2002b wrote:ill open YOUR port.....!
User avatar
Nathan
Extreme Groupie
Extreme Groupie
 
Posts: 723
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2003 9:41 pm
Location: CA

Postby Anthony » Fri Dec 31, 2004 8:09 pm

Robpol86 wrote:shut up slut, binary isnt the first thing that comes to mind when i see numbers


At least I can count to 2...
Image
PhaseDMA - Check it out
My AIM+ FAQ
User avatar
Anthony
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1532
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2002 5:10 am
Location: Rochester, New York

Postby Robpol86 » Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:08 am

i dont get it
User avatar
Robpol86
Veteran
Veteran
 
Posts: 475
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2002 11:48 pm

Postby Anthony » Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:22 pm

duh
Image
PhaseDMA - Check it out
My AIM+ FAQ
User avatar
Anthony
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1532
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2002 5:10 am
Location: Rochester, New York

help me please

Postby soccerrocks313 » Sat Jan 01, 2005 3:45 pm

ok. I have downloaded AIM+ and i see no "+" button on my buddy list. i see the "AIM +" button on my chat windows, but not on my buddy list. please tell me what the deal is.
soccerrocks313
Just Registered
Just Registered
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 3:42 pm

Postby Plasma2002b » Mon Jan 03, 2005 10:27 am

Image
Image

its teh infamous life of brian gaut to teh max0r!
User avatar
Plasma2002b
Extreme Groupie
Extreme Groupie
 
Posts: 976
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2002 11:36 pm
Location: Riverside, Ca


Return to AIM+ General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron