Sign on an ICQ number?

Tricks, Hacks, Tools, other Add-ons, etc.

Moderators: Big-O Ryan, Big-O Mark

Post Reply
User avatar
sweeney
Addict
Addict
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2002 2:24 pm
Location: Hamden, CT
Contact:

Sign on an ICQ number?

Post by sweeney »

Is it possible to sign on an ICQ number with AIM? I've tried, but I get this error:
Unknown Error. Try again later.
Error catergory 1.
Error code 2.
I've tried changing the server I connect to to login.icq.com, but got the same error.
Axilla wrote:Since apparently no one has told you what a huge douche bag you are, I'll just tell you now. You are a huge douche bag. Huge.
User avatar
Jrrtt37
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 372
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2003 9:30 am
Location: harwick,pa
Contact:

Post by Jrrtt37 »

who the heck still uses ICQ?
Signature:
This is a block of text that can be added to posts you make. There is a 255 character limit

HTML is OFF
BBCode is ON
Smilies are ON
User avatar
Plasma2002b
Extreme Groupie
Extreme Groupie
Posts: 976
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2002 11:36 pm
Location: Riverside, Ca
Contact:

Post by Plasma2002b »

aim stopped the icq support some time ago.


i remember when it worked..... did it for a while, then realised i dont know anybody on icq :P
Image

its teh infamous life of brian gaut to teh max0r!
User avatar
Nathan
Extreme Groupie
Extreme Groupie
Posts: 723
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2003 9:41 pm
Location: CA
Contact:

Post by Nathan »

i got icq, but i dont have anyones address....plasma...i share you feelings....brotha
Bethany is cool

Plasma2002b wrote:ill open YOUR port.....!
User avatar
Plasma2002b
Extreme Groupie
Extreme Groupie
Posts: 976
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2002 11:36 pm
Location: Riverside, Ca
Contact:

Post by Plasma2002b »

word
Image

its teh infamous life of brian gaut to teh max0r!
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Semrush [Bot] and 0 guests